Thursday, September 24, today's sessions:

US 40m (+80/30m) net:
  • 8 PM EDT (Friday, 0000 UTC): 7044 kHz.
    NCS W1SFR, WA4FAT, KA5TJS or AA7FV.
  • 8:30 PM EDT (Friday, 0030 UTC): 3568 or 10121.5 kHz.
    NCS W1SFR, WA4FAT, KA5TJS or AA7FV.

Contact Us.

Please fill in the form below, fields marked with * are required. We will get back to you as soon as possible, thanks.
Personal info. Enter your first name, call sign if any and your email address.
Message and validation. Select a subject line, leave us a message. Answer the simple anti-spambot question and click on the Send button.
Personal info.



Message and validation.