Thursday, May 06, today's sessions:

US 40m (+80/30m) net:
  • 8 PM EDT (Friday, 0000 UTC): 7044 kHz.
    NCS W1SFR, WA4FAT, KA5TJS or AA7FV.
  • 8:30 PM EDT (Friday, 0030 UTC): 3568 or 10121.5 kHz.
    NCS W1SFR, WA4FAT, KA5TJS or AA7FV.

Resources and links.

Historical documents.

Sideswiper technique and key adjustment.

Articles and documents.

Audio & video.